Selon la sourceBasisinvestigativeClaimantinvestigativeIndicatorexportPeriodrelationship ended (undated)
Preuve
Les sources divergent. Le hub publie chaque affirmation avec sa source et n’en fait aucune synthèse.
Localisateurpassage on the cited page (period as stated: relationship ended (undated))Documentrecord:gold-flow-flow-0249 · externalLienwww.commoditymonitor.org/2023/04/29/refinery-destinations-of-gha CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
Selon la sourceBasisinvestigativeClaimantinvestigativeIndicatorexportMirror ofa:flows-to:jurisdiction-ghana:jurisdiction-united-arab-emirates:investigative-report-released-11-jun-2025-covering-2023-outputPerioddisclosed by then-President Akufo-Addo (year not stated)UnitUSDValue5000000000
Preuve
Les sources divergent. Le hub publie chaque affirmation avec sa source et n’en fait aucune synthèse.
Localisateurpassage on the cited page (period as stated: disclosed by then-President Akufo-Addo (year not stated))Documentrecord:gold-flow-flow-0022 · externalLienwww.myjoyonline.com/joynews-uncovers-smuggling-syndicate-illegal CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
Selon la sourceBasisinvestigativeClaimantinvestigativeIndicatortransitIntermediatesjurisdiction:togoMirror ofa:flows-to:jurisdiction-ghana:jurisdiction-united-arab-emirates:investigative-disclosed-by-then-president-akufo-addo-year-not-statedPeriodreport released 11 Jun 2025, covering 2023 outputUnittValue229
Preuve
Les sources divergent. Le hub publie chaque affirmation avec sa source et n’en fait aucune synthèse.
Localisateurpassage on the cited page (period as stated: report released 11 Jun 2025, covering 2023 output)Documentrecord:gold-flow-flow-0016 · externalLienwww.kitco.com/news/off-the-wire/2025-06-16/ghana-lost-11-billion CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
SourceSwissaid (report), distributed via Reuters wire / Kitco NewsOriginegold-hubObservé2026-09Affirmé2026-09-07
Relations
Affichage de 131 sur 131
Les liens clos restent sur la page et sont marqués historiques. Un titre expiré ou un ancien exploitant est une information.
Lorsqu’une source n’établit pas qu’une relation se poursuit, sa situation actuelle reste indéterminée. L’absence de date de fin ne prouve pas qu’elle est en cours.
Selon la sourceImpact kindenforcement-arrests-and-equipment-seizure
Preuve
Une seule source l’affirme, et elle est signalée comme telle.
LocalisateurGhana 2020 EITI ASM Technical Report, p.79 — "led to the arrest of many illegal miners... and the confiscating of mining equipment"Documentrecord:eiti-asm-ghana · externalLieneiti.org/documents
SourceGhana 2020 EITI ASM Technical ReportOriginegold-hubAffirmé2026-08-29
Selon la sourcePrecisioncountry, as the row’s own source states it
Preuve
Un registre faisant autorité suffit pour ce type de fait. Publié tel quel, cité et daté.
LocalisateurGhana Minerals Commission — Licensed Dealers and Traders register — entry for Blue Magma Limited, licence MC-GH/57Documenthttps://www.mincom.gov.gh/dealers-and-traders/ · externalLienwww.mincom.gov.gh/dealers-and-traders/
SourceGhana Minerals Commission — Licensed Dealers and Traders registerOriginegold-hubObservé2026-09Affirmé2026-09-11
Un registre faisant autorité suffit pour ce type de fait. Publié tel quel, cité et daté.
LocalisateurGhana Gold Board (GoldBod) official site, goldbod.gov.ghDocumentrecord:value-chain-2026-08 · externalLiengoldbod.gov.gh/ CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
SourceGhana Gold Board (GoldBod) official site, goldbod.gov.ghOriginegold-hubAffirmé2026-09-05
Une seule source l’affirme, et elle est signalée comme telle.
LocalisateurMinistry of Lands and Natural Resources, GhanaDocumentrecord:ministry-of-lands-and-natural-resources-ghana-agency-page · externalLienmlnr.gov.gh/agency/minerals-commission/
SourceQ1c-R1 round report (jurisdiction as stated by the entity's own source)Originegold-hubAffirmé2026-09-03
LocalisateurGoldBod, official "About Us" pageDocumentrecord:goldbod-official-about-us-page · externalLiengoldbod.gov.gh/about-us/
LocalisateurGhana Gold Board (GoldBod) official site, goldbod.gov.ghDocumentrecord:value-chain-2026-08 · externalLiengoldbod.gov.gh/ CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
SourceQ1c-R1 round report (jurisdiction as stated by the entity's own source)Originegold-hubAffirmé2026-09-03
Selon la sourcePrecisionprincipal project and operations, country level; registered seat NOT sourced this round
Preuves (2)
Deux sources indépendantes ou plus l’affirment.
LocalisateurProjects page, Ghana licencesDocumentrecord:goldstone-projects · externalLienwww.goldstoneresources.com/projects/ CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
SourceCompany projects page corroborated by an independent project profile. The jurisdiction join is to the country of operations, NOT the registered seat, which was not sourced.Originegold-hubObservé2026-09Affirmé2026-09-11
Une seule source l’affirme, et elle est signalée comme telle.
LocalisateurGhana News Agency (gna.org.gh), December 2024, on the Bogoso-Prestea takeoverDocumentrecord:gna-heath-goldfields-takeover-2024 · externalLiengna.org.gh/2024/12/ghana-mineworkers-union-commends-government-a CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
SourceGhana News Agency (gna.org.gh), December 2024, on the Bogoso-Prestea takeoverOriginegold-hubAffirmé2026-09-05
Un registre faisant autorité suffit pour ce type de fait. Publié tel quel, cité et daté.
LocalisateurOsisko Gold Royalties — published statement naming ghanaDocumentrecord:value-chain-2026-08 · externalLienorroyalties.com/osisko-provides-select-asset-updates-dec-2024/ CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
Selon la sourcePrecisioncountry of mining operations, country level; the seat of incorporation is the British Virgin Islands, for which no jurisdiction row exists in this record
Preuves (2)
Un registre faisant autorité suffit pour ce type de fait. Publié tel quel, cité et daté.
LocalisateurForm 20-F, corporate information and Ghana operationsDocumentrecord:sec-xtra-gold-form20f · externalLienwww.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1288770/000106299324008783/form2 CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
SourceSEC Form 20-F. The seat is BVI; the edge is deliberately to the country of operations because no BVI jurisdiction row exists and nothing may be minted.Originegold-hubObservé2026-09Affirmé2026-09-11
Selon la sourceDetermination basiscountry-of-origin as stated in the source organisation's own responsible-sourcing disclosure
Preuve
Une seule source l’affirme, et elle est signalée comme telle.
Localisateurbullionstar.com — published statement naming ghanaDocumentrecord:value-chain-2026-08 · externalLienwww.bullionstar.com/gold-university/rand-refinery CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
Historique · … → 2015Determination basisnamed in HRW's 2018 report citing a 2014 HRW investigation; the intermediary Ghanaian export company itself is unnamed in the source
Preuve
Une seule source l’affirme, et elle est signalée comme telle.
LocalisateurMetalor section, citing a 2014 HRW Ghana investigationDocumentrecord:chain-breadth-round7-2026-08-29 · externalLienwww.hrw.org/sites/default/files/report_pdf/jewellery0218_web_0.p CitationDétenue, affichage suspendu dans l’attente de la revue des permissions.
SourceHuman Rights Watch — "The Hidden Cost of Jewelry" (Feb 2018)Originegold-hubAffirmé2026-08-29
Une seule source l’affirme, et elle est signalée comme telle.
Localisateurplanetgold-africa / Ghana / Health awareness initiative in Adansi North DistrictDocumentrecord:planetgold-africa · externalLienwww.planetgold.org/
Une seule source l’affirme, et elle est signalée comme telle.
LocalisateurGhana 2020 EITI ASM Technical Report, p.79 — "Operation Vanguard using a joint task force of the Ghana Police and the Ghana Armed Forces"Documentrecord:eiti-asm-ghana · externalLieneiti.org/documents
SourceGhana 2020 EITI ASM Technical ReportOriginegold-hubObservé2017Affirmé2026-08-29
Une seule source l’affirme, et elle est signalée comme telle.
Localisateurplanetgold-africa / Ghana / Two-day training workshop for 65 health professionals, Adansi NorthDocumentrecord:planetgold-africa · externalLienwww.planetgold.org/